Supreme Knights in the 1920's and 1930's

The list below shows all of our Supreme Knights who were elected from 1919 until 1939:



Dates of Supreme Knights Office


Passed to their eternal rest (where appropriate)

William J Loughrey BL KSG   1936 - 1945 (9 years as Supreme Knight due to World War II)   14th June 1968
Thomas P Davis JP KHS   1933 - 1936   19th October 1940
William S Bishop KSG   1929 - 1933   17th October 1948
Edward Henry   1922 - 1929 (7 years as Supreme Knight as no limit to Term of Office until 1929)   29th December 1941
Thomas B McNamee Hon   *   7th October 1959
Patrick J O'Callaghan (Incorporator)   1919 - 1922   11th March 1942
* Supreme Knight of the Knights of St. Andrew and upon amalgamation given the title of Honorary Past Supreme Knight



Privacy Policy



This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine